Search This Site

Help Us Help Others

Have you experienced our support in the form of a listening heart, or participated in a healing telephone support group with one of our coaches? Would you consider helping support our outreach as A Circle of Joy Ministries as we reach out to others? Could you pledge a $5 donation every month? Together we can make a difference for marriages and families hurting because of sexual addiction.

 USD

Login

Journey to Healing & Joy 04-21-2012

Print
Journey to Healing & Joy Support Group led by Coach Christy.Begins Saturday, April 21st, 2012.
No image set
Sales price $360.00
Description Journey to Healing and Joy 1 Support Group led by Coach Christy. Begins Saturday, April 21st, 2012. at 12:00 pm Eastern,11:00 am Central, 10:00 am Mountain, and 9:00 am Pacific. If you would like to pay in installments, please visit the group support page.